Kitchens Plus LTD

5 stars 189 reviews

Address:

UNIT 2B AIRPORT INDUSTRIAL ESTATE KINGSTON PARK NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Postcode:

NE3 2EF

Tel:

0800 1114445

Email:

enquiries@kitchensplusltd.co.uk

Website:

Positive Feedback 177

Negative Feedback 12

Only reviews that have been verified by us should be relied on.

Houghton le spring, Tyne and wear - March 2016

I am delighted with my new bathroom. All of the work was carried out to a very high standard. They were also very professional.

Newcastle upon tyne, - March 2016

The whole team were very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. I had no issues whatsoever with the installation team.

Newcastle upon tyne, - March 2016

I am very impressed with the care and dedication taken. I would definitely recommend the fitter Craig.

Sunderland, - February 2016

I am so happy with the work done in my bathroom . Steve was very friendly and professional throughout the job. He was a lovely man, he even fed and looked after my cat.

It was nice to have the same person completing all the work done in my bathroom. I was able to build a good repour with Steve and it was great just dealing with one person. He done an amazing job.

Sunderland, - February 2016

Complete bathroom re-fit

First class service from start to finish, we are over the moon with the results. All the trades men arrived on time, never stopped from morning to night, they were all friendly, curtious and very tidy. The job from start to finish was under a week which was great, completed 13/02/16

South shields, Tyne and wear - February 2016

Windows and doors fitted from kitchens plus are excellent/efficient/helpful/friendly cannot fault workmanship in any way. 26/1/16

Gateshead, Tyne and wear - February 2016

VERY PLEASED WITH ALL THE WORK DONE,NICE LADS ALL OF THEM WHO HELPED TO FIT MY KITCHEN ON THE 15/1/16 FROM KITCHENS PLUS.

Newcastle upon tyne, - February 2016

Windows/doors bought from kitchens plus installed on 19-01-2016 excellent fab,very efficient team.

Morpeth, Northumberland - February 2016

windoows and doors installed by kitchens plus,25.01.2016, excellent work and in a friendly manner,

Ryton, Tyne and wear - February 2016

Work done very efficiently and promptly and to an excellent standard,fitters Good humoured and skilled team,

the electrician was thoughtful,explained work,pleasant what he did was fine, the plumbers work was outstanding on the radiator and oven,overall very satisfied.kitchen completed by kitchens plus on thursday 21/01/2016

Consett, County durham - February 2016

PURCHASED DOUBLE GLAZED WINDOWS AND DOORS IN DEC 2015 FITTED ON THE 7TH JAN 2016 VERY PLEASED WITH FITTING AND OVERALL INSTALLATION

Newcastle upon tyne, - February 2016

had kitchen installed from this company on 10th January 2016 excellent work,very helpful.

Consett, County durham - February 2016

Bought double glazing from kitchens plus fitted 04/01/2016 very happy with the job

Consett, County durham - February 2016

Bought from kitchens plus windows and doors fitted in january 16,good team,worked all through the bad weather very pleased.

Houghton le spring, Tyne and wear - February 2016

Purchased from kitchens plus and fitted on the 14th jan 16 great job excellent fitters.

Blyth, Northumberland - January 2016

Having opted to replace our windows and doors we decided in december to buy from kitchens plus, they were fit by 1st class fitters in january and the result was 1st class workmanship very pleased.

Newcastle upon tyne, - January 2016

Decided to buy a bathroom from kitchens plus in dec 2015 got installed jan 2016 no mess left,no problems with fitter Craig,plumber,plasterer,builder and installer good work all round.

Wallsend, Tyne and wear - January 2016

ORDERED FROM KITCHENS PLUS IN DECEMBER HAD FITTED IN JANUARY, VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL MAN [JOE BELL FITTER] PROFESSIONAL JOB WELL DONE,VERY PLEASED WITH KITCHEN

Morpeth, Northumberland - January 2016

Purchased windows/doors in december 2015 completed in january 2016 excellent, clean,quick professional workers from kitchens plus.

Click here to load more reviews...
Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

Visit Online: