x
All Craftsmen is a home improvement company with a difference.
After 25 years of working with hundreds of home improvement companies we now employ local specialist craftsmen in all areas of the UK.
We can take care of your home improvement project and give you real buying power.
VERIFY ME AS A GENUINE CUSTOMER
AND SEND ME A FREE GOLD CARD
Name:
Address:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Supplier:  
Price Quoted:  
Brief Description:  
Gold Cards are provided subject to availability. No cash alternative.

Arrange a Quote

Please enter your details to arrange a quotation via us and then you can claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:

Claim a Free Gold Card

Enter your details to claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:
I had a quote from:
Amount Quoted:

Check and Compare Prices
Click here to get an instant guide price
for your requirements from this company.
Arrange a Home Quote
Click here to arrange a free home quote
from this company without obligation
Request a Free Brochure
Click here to order a free brochure
from this company without obligation

Visit Website

Britelite Windows
Address: Britelite House, Bircholt Road,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Maidstone
Kent
Postcode: ME15 9XY
Tel: 01622 663399
kathy.loughrey@britelitewindows.co.uk
Website:
Positive Feedback
77
Negative Feedback
3
Ms. Bristow - April 2014

The content of this review has been suspended.

2/5 Stars by on April 14th, 2014
Report Review
Miss. Fox - Sutton, Surrey - April 2014

I only asked for a quote - but the guy who came round was informative and non-pushy. Just what I needed. I will get back to them as and when I need the work done.

5/5 Stars by on April 11th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. R DILLON - Tunbridge Wells, Kent - April 2014

TWO LARGE BAY WINDOWS REPLACED

VERY GOOD BUT NOT AS GOOD AS HOPED ONE SMALL SEALED UNIT CRACKED & TO BE REPLACED TWO INTERNAL BEADS TO BE REFITTED BUT WOULD GIVE THEM 8.5 OUT OF TEN OVERALL . THE WINDOWS OVERALL ARE VERY VERY GOOD. SOUNDPROOFING AND HEAT LOSS GREATLY IMPROVED. EXTERIOR APPEARANCE EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED WITH BRITELITE OVERALL.

VERY PUNCTUAL AND POLITE .THEY CLEANED UP BEFORE LEAVING

WORK DONE 17TH AND 18TH MARCH.

4/5 Stars by on April 9th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Wright - Ramsgate, Kent - April 2014

We thought all aspects of our windows/fascia installation were handled in a very professional way. All members of staff were courteous, polite and helpful. The salesperson, surveyor and installers were all punctual. The installers were very hard working and kept us informed of what they were doing and why. When they needed a decision on an aspect of the installation, they gave us the right amount of information to enable us to make a decision. We are very pleased with the result and congratulate Britelite Windows for a job well done.

Thank You.

5/5 Stars by on April 2nd, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Howe - Staplehurst, Tonbridge, Kent - April 2014

We had 2 windows replaced due to rain penetration. The replacements were excellent triple-glazed and installed professionally, with attention to the perimeter seals and the operatives were pleasant and punctual

5/5 Stars by on April 1st, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Stuart Bailey - Gillingham, Kent - March 2014

After an early cancelation, the fitter turned up on the later date as planned.

Good,

Punctual & courteous

All work carried out was done very well

4/5 Stars by on March 31st, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Gayler - Walderslade, Chatham, Kent - March 2014

The lads that came to fit our windows were very good although the weather turned quite nasty while they were here they carried on in a professional manner to complete a first class job.

4/5 Stars by on March 22nd, 2014
Report Review
Mrs. K Rathore - Woking, Surrey - March 2014

Britelite has done the main GRP door for us, they are reliable, punctual on time. The door installer was good and efficient in his work but has not tidied up properly after he finished the work, received the guarantee certificate for the door as promised.

4/5 Stars by on March 17th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Osborne - Keston, Kent - March 2014

Tripple glazing to the rear of property

Workmanship was excellent

Very punctual and courteous

January

5/5 Stars by on March 3rd, 2014
Report Review
Mr. miller - Bexleyheath, Kent - March 2014

I HAVE USED BRITELITE WINDOWS BEFORE 7 YEARS AGO AND I HAD NO HESITATION IN CLLING THEM IN AGAIN TO REPLACE MY FRENCH DOORS AND REAR KITCHEN WINDOW , THEY ARE VERY PERFESSIONAL CLEAN AND TIDY WORKMASHIP, I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND I HAVE SO IN THE PAST , WELL DONE BRITELITE AT LAST THERE STILL IS A COMPANY OUTHERE THAT DOES WHAT SAY PROMISES TO DO.

5/5 Stars by on March 2nd, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Snee - Dagenham, Essex - February 2014

5 new windows

The workmanship was excellent and carried out to a good standard

They men were both punctual and couteous

The work was undertaken in January 2014

5/5 Stars by on February 21st, 2014
Report Review
Mr. a.e.white - Henfield, West Sussex - February 2014

well worth waiting for ,10 out of 10 on all counts

5/5 Stars by on February 21st, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Colin Pigott - Rainham, Gillingham, Kent - February 2014

We had 8 windows, a patio door, and back door replaced in January 2014. The fitters were polite and explained what they were going to do when they arrived. As work progressed, they cleaned and tidied up as they went. When a problem occurred, they showed us what the problem was and suggested some solutions. We agreed which was the best solution and work continued.

The fitters worked hard and completed the work in two days. We were very pleased with the end result. I had expected that there would be some making good to be done, but everywhere was left clean and tidy and no redecoration necessary.

5/5 Stars by on February 18th, 2014
Report Review
Mrs. D Stickells - Folkestone, Kent - February 2014

I had a new front door fitted on the 7th Jan 2014 and I am really pleased with the quality of the workmanship, the fitters were also punctual, polite and completely professional.

I would highly recommend Britelite Windows.

5/5 Stars by on February 16th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. John P Fox - February 2014

The Britelite Company recently installed replacement ground floor doors and windows in our house.

We are extremely pleased with the excellent quality of the product - which includes triple glazing on the windows - especially since we no longer suffer from nuisance draughts from the previous fittings.

The two fitters who attended us, Josh and Luke, were thoroughly and conscientiously professional in their work, and were personable and friendly the whole time they worked in our home.

The work was completed on 15 January 2014.

5/5 Stars by on February 2nd, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Hindle - January 2014

Work was carried out to a good standard and fitters were polite and courteous

4/5 Stars by on January 30th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. christmas - Rochester, Kent - January 2014

excellant job very pleased with result

workmanship excellent very neat and tidy job

yes they were punctal and courteous

04/12/13

5/5 Stars by on January 30th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. jelley - Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent - January 2014

we had five triple glazed windows and a back door fitted in December 2013 and we were very happy with the service we received , the workmen were courteous and tidy

4/5 Stars by on January 28th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. Mevo - Herne Bay, Kent - January 2014

Good workmanship, polite and courteous and on time

4/5 Stars by on January 28th, 2014
Report Review
Ms. V Inwood - Herne Bay, Kent - January 2014

Very pleased as usual with Britelite products and installers. Will recommend any time. The workmen were punctual and courteous and did the work 16th January

4/5 Stars by on January 25th, 2014
Report Review
Show more reviews

Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

How do you rate Britelite Windows?
Click stars to rate:
Your name:
Your email:
Postcode:
Review:

Describe your project

How good is the workmanship?

Were they punctual and courteous?

When was the work done?

I confirm that my only connection with this business is as a customer.
I confirm that this review is factually correct, a true reflection of my views and based on my own experiences.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Report Review

Your Email:
Please Select:
Comment:
Stuff

Arrange A Home Quote and
view a free Quality Check Report

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a free Brochure and
view a free Quality Check Report

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a Quote Online
request a quote for your requirements

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Requirements:

Check Your Quote

You may be entitled to an extra discount from this company. Check your quote here for free and without obligation.

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Quote Amount: £

Find an Approved Company

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:
My budget is: £
Get the best deal for your home improvement project and access over 10,000 High Street savings too.

Register for a free account.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
House No.:
Postcode:

Login

Email:
Password:
Forgotten Password?