Kitchens Plus LTD

5 stars 207 reviews

Address:

UNIT 2B AIRPORT INDUSTRIAL ESTATE KINGSTON PARK NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Postcode:

NE3 2EF

Tel:

0800 1114445

Email:

enquiries@kitchensplusltd.co.uk

Website:

Positive Feedback 194

Negative Feedback 13

Only reviews that have been verified by us should be relied on.

Sunderland, - May 2016

We agreed to have a Bathroom installation done by Kitchens Plus in March which turned out to be a great decision. They were all super accommodating, very friendly and they also went above and beyond to help us and do the job. The finished job exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend. As for Craig the fitter, he is an amazing asset to Kitchens Plus and needs a pay rise, love him.

Newcastle upon tyne, - May 2016

I had a kitchen and bedrooms fitted by kitchen plus and I've been very happy with their work. Decided to add to our bedroom furniture and ordered some drawers. After waiting over 3 months they were delivered with no drawer fronts/tops/handles. These drawers are free standing and should of been should of been delivered fully assembled We have been in touch with them several times concerning this matter , but no one has got back to us.

North shields, Tyne and wear - May 2016

We had Kitchens Plus carry out the project of our new bathroom. Everyone there was efficient, straight forward and I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!

Sunderland, - May 2016

Overall, I am very pleased with the job. Greg the Project Manager, Michael and his team of installers were all spot on!

Cramlington, Northumberland - May 2016

Lovely job done by Kitchens Plus and Shaun. Ace work!

Gateshead, Tyne and wear - May 2016

What we found when having our Bathroom fitted by Kitchens Plus is that everyone there was fantastic. The installers never stopped from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Kitchens Plus to anyone we know. 5 Stars for Steven the installer!

Gateshead, Tyne and wear - May 2016

We are very pleased with our new Bathroom from Kitchens Plus. The fitter Dave was excellent, punctual and hard working.

Newcastle upon tyne, - May 2016

The fitter who we had to fit our bathroom, Mike, was a perfect gentleman. Nothing at all we ask was a bother to him. He couldn't actually do enough to get everything perfect. I would definitely give him 5/5

Consett, County durham - May 2016

We opted to have a new bathroom from Kitchens Plus in February, Craig who installed the bathroom was absolutely fantastic. He even worked Sunday just to get it finished for us. I am over the moon with the end result!

Newcastle upon tyne, - May 2016

Our brand new bathrooms fitted by Shaun was expertly installed and has given us total satisfaction. We could not be happier with the end result. Shaun was extremely helpful and pleasant and best of all still 100% professional.

Ashington, Northumberland - May 2016

The bathroom I had fitted by Kitchens Plus looks first class - really good job and definitely meets our expectations. The only minor concern we had is the dust caused but that was nothing in great scheme of things. Well Done!

Newcastle upon tyne, - May 2016

The installer for Kitchens Plus, Craig worked very hard and the job is excellent. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Jarrow, - May 2016

From start to finish the Bathroom was very well co-ordinated. I was kept informed of all works that were to be carried out on a daily basis from, Project Manager to the Installers Craig and Robert. All teams that were involved were prompt, worked hard all day and tidied up as they went along. It was nice to deal with teams of workmen that were very pleasant, polite and most of all considerate.

Hebburn, Tyne and wear - May 2016

I am extremely happy with both installers involved in the project of creating my new Bathroom, Paul and Gary. What I am most impressed with is the attitude and quality of the work all round.

Newcastle upon tyne, - May 2016

We had Kitchens Plus install our Bathroom early April the work that was carried out was Brilliant. All workmen involved were very pleasant and had a lovely manner. Overall, the work was excellent and we are over the moon with our new Bathroom

Houghton le spring, Tyne and wear - March 2016

I am delighted with my new bathroom. All of the work was carried out to a very high standard. They were also very professional.

Newcastle upon tyne, - March 2016

The whole team were very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. I had no issues whatsoever with the installation team.

Click here to load more reviews...
Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

Visit Online: