x
All Craftsmen is a home improvement company with a difference.
After 25 years of working with hundreds of home improvement companies we now employ local specialist craftsmen in all areas of the UK.
We can take care of your home improvement project and give you real buying power.
VERIFY ME AS A GENUINE CUSTOMER
AND SEND ME A FREE GOLD CARD
Name:
Address:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Supplier:  
Price Quoted:  
Brief Description:  
Gold Cards are provided subject to availability. No cash alternative.

Arrange a Quote

Please enter your details to arrange a quotation via us and then you can claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:

Claim a Free Gold Card

Enter your details to claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:
I had a quote from:
Amount Quoted:

50% off all improvements
Click here to buy home
improvements at cost price
from approved, local craftsmen.
Best Local Company Chart
This company is ranked
20th in postcode area NE11

Best Local Company Chart

NE11 - The Top 20 - what's this?
Kitchens Plus LTD
(Are you from Kitchens Plus LTD?
Click here to update your profile.
)
Address: Team Valley Trading Estate, Gateshead
Postcode: NE11 0NX
Positive Feedback
0
Negative Feedback
4
Mrs. Pickard - Kenton, Newcastle Upon Tyne - July 2014

DO NOT TOUCH THIS COMPANY WITH BARGE POLE. Talk great things but provide nothing but excuses. Wrong items ordered/delivered. a bathroom re fit is now into 5th week still waiting for a sink, worktops and hinges for doors.Has to be the most UNPROFESSIONAL company I have ever dealt with.

Fitter excellent but he is contracted to company and he could only work with what had been delived in dribs and drabs. What has been finished is excellent.

Would rate no stars but cannot !!!!!

1/5 Stars by on July 2nd, 2014
Report Review
Mrs. Atkinson - North Shields, Tyne And Wear - June 2014

Well nearly 8 weeks and finally the kitchen is finished. However, 14 weeks and still no replacement toilet seat!

1/5 Stars by on June 1st, 2014
Report Review
Mrs. Atkinson - North Shields, Tyne And Wear - May 2014

We signed for a main bathroom, en-suite, downstairs toilet, kitchen and utility room. Very competitive on price, no other company came close. However 13 weeks after the bathrooms were finished we are still waiting for a replacement toilet seat to be delivered and 7 weeks after the kitchen was started we are still waiting for it to be finished. Wondering if the cheap price was worth all the hassle!

1/5 Stars by on May 26th, 2014
Report Review
Mr. gowland - November 2013

We had a bathroom fit last December. We have had constant leaks ever since due to poor fitting. It has bee n very difficult to get anything put right and we found customer service very poor. We have now given up and asked another company to carry out repairs. The new plumber couldn't believe the poor quality and said several parts have bee n fitted incorrectly or are missing altogether. Over 30 years we have used various companies, this has definitely been the worst...steer well clear!

1/5 Stars by on November 27th, 2013
Report Review
Show more reviews

Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

How do you rate Kitchens Plus LTD?
Click stars to rate:
Your name:
Your email:
Postcode:
Review:

Describe your project

How good is the workmanship?

Were they punctual and courteous?

When was the work done?

I confirm that my only connection with this business is as a customer.
I confirm that this review is factually correct, a true reflection of my views and based on my own experiences.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Report Review

Your Email:
Please Select:
Comment:
Stuff

Arrange A Home Quote

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a free Brochure

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a Quote Online
request a quote for your requirements

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Requirements:

Check Your Quote

You may be entitled to an extra discount from this company. Check your quote here for free and without obligation.

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Quote Amount: £

Find an Approved Company

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:
My budget is: £
Get the best deal for your home improvement project and access over 10,000 High Street savings too.

Register for a free account.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
House No.:
Postcode:

Login

Email:
Password:
Forgotten Password?