Omega Lifestyle Ltd

5 stars 57 reviews

Address:

Station Bridge Broadway, Yaxley Peterborough Cambridgeshire

Postcode:

PE73EL

Tel:

0800 783 2000

Email:

info@omegalifestyle.co.uk

Website:

Positive Feedback 57

Negative Feedback 0

Only reviews that have been verified by us should be relied on.

Cambridge, - August 2016

Had a massive job to be done, replacing 3 doors and 10 windows. Moving a radiator, and the turning of a large window into sliding patio doors and the making smaller of 2 windows. The entire job was completed in just 5 days, and the standard of workmanship was superb. The team are all very friendly and are more than happy to work around your requirements. The team who carried out the work put in so much time and effort into perfecting the job to a very high standard. They left the house clean at the end of each day.

I would recommend this company anytime to carry out any future projects.

Cambridge, - August 2016

About six weeks ago we were considering building a DIY conservatory to the extent of looking at products in situ, in the factory and getting quotes. We saw some good products. Before we committed to ordering, a friend suggested contacting Omega Lifestyle for a quote on a conventional build. This we did. Omega visited the next day and persuaded us that this was the best way forward. Omega designed a conservatory to meet our budget, and completed the build ahead of the time promised. We are very, very pleased with the whole process and the standard of the finished article. All we have to do now is tile the floor and put in the skirting.

Peterborough, - July 2016

I purchased my conservatory nearly two years ago and at the time I was very pleased with the service. Now I am blown away by their amazing customer care. Why?? Well part of my guttering had come loose due to a heavy pigeon and so I emailed two days ago on the off chance that they might be able to fix it . Today, Derek sent his team and it is now all fixed. There were no questions or issue raised, just a call to ask if it would be okay to send a team to fix it today, he even remembered who I was which was really impressive. So thank you Derek and your team, I will always highly recommend you.

Cambridge, - June 2016

I have used Omega Lifestyle before for my double glazing and doors. A salesperson you could trust and work with, they delivered on both the products and amazing service. This month, Omega Lifestyle installed one door and a large bi-fold door in our living room. They delivered the most fantastic products, I am always impressed with the installation team who are very friendly and first class workmanship, faultless.

Highly recommended.

Northampton, - June 2016

I had my conservatory installed in November. Omega came up with the best price and design, I also visited the factory in Peterborough to see the product before buying. I wanted the dwarf wall of my conservatory rendered to match my white pebble dash bungalow but had to wait until June for the weather to be suitable for putting it on. They did it as promised and everything looks great. I had never heard of Omega and was nervous about using them but I needn't have been. Everything was done in a professional and courteous manner and I am delighted with the result. Everyone that has seen my conservatory has commented on how good it is. I am very pleased to recommend Omega.

St. ives, Cambridgeshire - June 2016

Excellent price and an excellent service

I had already had a number of quotes and I almost refused the company to come out and quote. However I was glad that I did. Their quote was the best and it only got better. Their service is extremely professional with excellent communication throughout from all of their staff and everything is delivered as and when stated. My conservatory is beautiful.

Peterborough, - June 2016

I recently had all of my windows and my front door replaced by Omega Lifestyle. From the initial meeting with Derek, to the fitting (my poor fitters had to contend with unseasonably cold temperatures and constant rain for two days) and the after-care provided, I can not fault their professionalism, workmanship and customer service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and will be using them again very soon to fit a patio door.

Boston, Lincolnshire - April 2016

When we decided to have our garage converted to a second lounge my husband and I wanted a knowledgeable and reliable company to see this through from start to finish - Omega Lifestyle contacted us initially following an on-line enquiry and they sent out Michael who listened to what we wanted and explained all the options we could have. Michael was our main contact point from start to finish and he and his team were efficient, friendly and reliable throughout the conversion. The finished room looks great. We are very happy with the service we received at Omega Lifestyle and would recommend them to anyone looking for home improvements.

Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire - March 2016

I have recently had all my windows and doors replaced by Omegalifestyle. The service was very professional from the initial meeting with Adrian to discuss the requirements. Derek and the team moved very promptly to start the work earlier than i could have expected. The quality of workmanship from Matt and the other fitter is superb and i would highly recommend Omegalifestyle to others looking for a very professional service. Thanks to the whole team for such an efficient and quality service.

Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire - March 2016

Omega Lifestyle has just replaced two side-panels in a large double-glazed multi-panel window which Omega installed , together with eleven others and two outside entrance doors, over 15 years ago.

Derek was the younger keen installations manager then.

I can't speak too highly about the quality and support this firm offers - nothing has changed in all that time; except of course their continuing product improvement.

The staff are still courteous as ever and the work was priced very competitively,carried out quickly and without fuss.

Thanks Derek and Ian - if you ever need to demonstrate Omega's time tested quality to a prospective client you are most welcome to show them around here where they will see just how well my whole double-glazed system is functioning - even after 15 years.

Northampton, - February 2016

The Omega Lifestyle Ltd team have just completed the supply and installation of a 4.3m x3.0m conservatory to our property and we are really pleased with the finished product,their service was first class and the price was very competitive.

The workmanship of all the tradesmen involved on the project was to a really high standard and they were all very courteous and punctual during their time with us

The work was completed on February 1st 2016 which is quite amazing as the order was only placed with them on January12th.2016,

So Derek,to you and all the Omega team,well done and thank you all very much for a superb service.

Unknown Location - December 2015

Derek and his team has just build a conservatory for us and I must say that they have done an AMAZING job, highly professional and all the work is done promptly as agreed , the whole team is very friendly and the quality of work and materials is of a high standard.Throughout the process we were kept informed every step of the way. The staff, without exception were courteous and punctual.

WE are very impressed with omega lifestyle and would definitely recommend them.

A BIG THANK YOU TO DEREK AND HIS TEAM.

Chatteris, Cambridgeshire - October 2015

I had 4.5m Bi-Folding doors installed in a new extension I had built.

The quality of the sliding action of the doors is second to none, even though they are 900mm wide each.

The fitters were both punctual and courteous and very helpful in removing an old window i was struggling to take out by myself - this was not part of the contract for the doors!!

The work was completed very quickly and the fitters spent time with both myself and my wife, explaining the locking mechanisms, sliding (gliding) action, and also reassured us that if we felt they were needed back for any minor alterations, they would do so asap.

A pleasure to do business with and we will be using them next year for replacing our older, exisiting windows and door.

Peterborough, - September 2015

We have had all our windows replaced in stages by Omega Lifestyle and today, (8 September 2015) our front and back doors were installed completing our project. We have been impressed with every process, from the initial visit by Derek (Installations Manager) to discuss our requirements and options, right through to the completion when the fitters have left. There are no pushy sales techniques, the fitters are prompt, courteous friendly, efficient and professional, leaving the place clean and tidy. The doors and windows are manufactured to very high standard and the workmanship is exemplary. Our whole experience with Omega has been so positive and we have no hesitation in recommending them. A really great job! Many thanks.

Peterborough, - July 2015

Conservatory - July 2015. Excellent tradesmen, quality & workmanshipl All tradesmen used were punctual & curteous. Excellent communication from all staff @ omega & very professional throughout. Very happy with quality, service & price. Would definately recommend to anyone. Derek, the project manager- top man! Thankyou omega.

Unknown Location - July 2015

After the friendly and professional consultation we had with Adrian, we decided that Omega Lifestyle would be our best choice to build our dream conservatory. The process from start to finish was made as stress free as possible and any fears or concerns were dealt with promptly. The quality of work and materials is of a high standard and was proved to be such when the doors held secure and didn't allow entry during a recent burglary.

All that have seen our conservatory have commented on how lovely it is and we would have no hesitation in recommending Omega Lifestyle to any of our friends and family.

A big thank you to Derek and his team of consultants, builders, fitters and finishers.

Peterborough, - July 2015

We have recently had a sun room, new windows fitted and some internal structural work completed by Omega Lifestyle. The workmanship is first class, everything has been completed to a very high standard. Both my wife and myself are delighted with the outcome, it has made such a difference to our house, and I'm sure added to the value of the property.

The team at Omega made some very helpful suggestions to improve our original plans but were not pushy in any way. Nothing was too much trouble, all the workmen were punctual, very friendly and worked in an extremely tidy way.

This review has been re submitted with the full five stars after a problem actually getting the star rating to work!!

The work was completed in May.

Peterborough, - July 2015

We have recently had a sun room, new windows fitted and some internal structural work completed by Omega Lifestyle. The workmanship is first class, everything has been completed to a very high standard. Both my wife and myself are delighted with the outcome, it has made such a difference to our house, and I'm sure added to the value of the property.

The team at Omega made some very helpful suggestions to improve our original plans but were not pushy in any way. Nothing was too much trouble, all the workmen were punctual, very friendly and worked in an extremely tidy way.

The work was completed in May.

Peterborough, - July 2015

We had a very large conservatory erected on the back of house and then had them come back to create an annex between conservatory and garage.the men came on time when they said they would and worked really hard through very bad weather.

Their workmanship is top rate,every little detail was taken care off

The conservatory was completed January and the annex June

Some days we were not here but they carried on.We can highly recommend this firm

Peterborough, - July 2015

absolute great job done in such a short period of time

Complete replacement of all 20 plus windows and 3 new French doors

The workman did a tremendous job , hit very tight deadlines , and transformed the house

work was completed to a very high standard by highly professional workman late April/early May 2015

Thank you

Click here to load more reviews...
Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

Visit Online:

More recent work

More recent work