Best Local Company Award Winner

Westpark Windows & Doors Ltd.

5 stars 19 reviews

Address:

Upton Road Atherton Manchester

Postcode:

M469LJ

Tel:

01942 889333

Email:

sales@westparkwindows.co.uk

Website:

Positive Feedback 19

Negative Feedback 0

Only reviews that have been verified by us should be relied on.

Bolton, - July 2016

Excellent experience when fitting our dining room bi-fold doors, from initial contact through to the emergency repair of the door lock on a Saturday evening after I had stupidly broken the key in the lock, the day after they were fitted. I only wish all other providers were as quality as you guys.

Wigan, Lancashire - July 2016

Bernard and his team were very professional at all times .The quality and fitting of our doors is excellent ,what a difference they make .Great teamwork and everything was tidied when finished.

Manchester, - February 2016

The staff were all courteous. The Patio doors were fitted with ease. The workmen were extremely knowledgeable and cleaned the area when finished the install.

The work was carried out Jan 2016.

Warrington, - January 2016

The workmanship was very good no problems at all really pleased with the work

The workmen were on time they were very pleasant got on with the job and cleaned up after it was compleated great

The work was done on the 18/12/2015

Manchester, - January 2016

We had the front of house done in Dec 2015. The windows were fitted quickly with the minimum amount of inconvenience. The quality of the window frames and glass is excellent and many of our friends and neighbours have commented how much the look of the house itself has improved.

The fitters were really nice helpful guys too and the price was £800 cheaper than the next quote.

We found this to be a very professional company to deal with from the start to finish and would use them again or recommend them to anyone.

Needless to say we are very happy.

Bolton, - August 2015

Excellent company from start to finish! We now have new windows that let in so much more light & keep any drafts out. The guys did a very professional job & cleaned every bit of mess up and we even had a quick visit from Bernard when the job was completed to make sure we were happy!

Bristol, - August 2015

Very responsive to our specific needs that were slightly out of the ordinary. Well fitted new door and polite service from all the team. Thank you.

Manchester, - November 2014

Had all windows fitted a few weeks ago and composite door fitted yesterday. Workmanship is very good

and fitters very prompt and courteous. wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Wigan, Lancashire - October 2014

Had windows fitted very good tradesmen great after sales service had many good remarks of people even another window firm working near by said how nice they we're give you 5stars

Leigh, Lancashire - June 2014

COMPOSITE ROSEWOOD FRONT DOOR FITTED

FIRST CLASS WORKMANSHIP! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS COMPANY.

PUNCTUAL, COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

THANK YOU!

JUNE 9TH 2014

Warrington - March 2014

Very tidy

February 2014

Westpark are right up there with the best, there is no high pressure sales talk they come to measure up, then tell you the price, nothing like the window sales men of old. It was a pleasure to have Chris give us a quote and I told him so. Some days later at the time promised Garry and Mike arrived to fit our doors, they were extremely professional and courteous very meticulous and cleaned up after the job was done. I have to say that our back door was a size they didn't cater for, but with some expertise and experience they made they made a bespoke composite door and it fits perfectly. Highly reccomended ..

January 2014

Its a pleasant surprise to find a company that care as much a Westpark. I'm really happy with the windows they fitted, they let in more light and shut out noise a lot better than my last windows , oh I can turn the thermostat down too as they are holding more heat in ! Thank you

July 2013

Bolton - October 2013

fast service - good communication

Bolton - April 2013

The work was done to very professional standard. We will have no hesitation in using this company in the future.

Leigh, Lancashire - October 2012

As yet we have only has windows installed but we are very happy with them.Westpark are completing the job next week due to our builder requesting extra time before the bi-fold is installed.It is obvious this company and all its staff take great pride in their work and Bernard has been very patient and helpful to us ,thanks

Bolton - May 2012

We would highly recommend Westpark - from start to finish excellent service and workmanship

Manchester - October 2011

There was an initial installation problem created through poor measurement of opening. This was handled very professionally.

Manchester - August 2011

West Park were excellent

Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

Visit Online:

More recent work

More recent work