x
All Craftsmen is a home improvement company with a difference.
After 25 years of working with hundreds of home improvement companies we now employ local specialist craftsmen in all areas of the UK.
We can take care of your home improvement project and give you real buying power.
VERIFY ME AS A GENUINE CUSTOMER
AND SEND ME A FREE GOLD CARD
Name:
Address:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Supplier:  
Price Quoted:  
Brief Description:  
Gold Cards are provided subject to availability. No cash alternative.

Arrange a Quote

Please enter your details to arrange a quotation via us and then you can claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:

Claim a Free Gold Card

Enter your details to claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:
I had a quote from:
Amount Quoted:

50% off all improvements
Click here to buy home
improvements at cost price
from approved, local craftsmen.
Best Local Company Chart
This company is ranked
10th in postcode area NN3

Best Local Company Chart

NN3 - The Top 20 - what's this?
Best Buy Construction Northampton Ltd
(Are you from Best Buy Construction Northampton Ltd?
Click here to update your profile.
)
Address: Northampton
Postcode: NN3 2HQ
Positive Feedback
4
Negative Feedback
1
Mr. Appleyard - Little Billing, Northampton - June 2012

Four windows and fascias done, went wrong from the beginning no upgrade to triple though financial agreement made, went to overclad not replace, snapped and tucked away overflows, didnt return any promised phone calls had to make numerous returns to sort things and re jig windows not fitted well, all the time the service was lacking in communication, always apologised but next time never remedied, low and behold i have a breakage 3 months later and 3 calls not returned one by the fitter who has ordered part and was arranging fitting, i could ramble on inbeatween as it is in depth but personally i am frustrated and dissapointed they have a product but no real idea of service.

1/5 Stars by on June 22nd, 2012
Report Review
Mr. Antony Wilkinson - Kettering, Northamptonshire - February 2012

The guys at Bestbuy fitted windows and doors for me, very pleased with what the guys did at my house...free triple glazing on the windows was a bonus,warm at last!

I especially liked the policy of not having high pressure sales people pestering me constantly like some of the competitors that quoted me! Michael made promises to me & delivered!

from the time i agreed to order the windows/doors to the time the guys completed the installation it was all done in just over 3 weeks!

I would definately reccomend!

5/5 Stars by on February 24th, 2012
Report Review
Mrs. J - Northampton - October 2011

Another great job! No more windows and doors to do (barring accidents) Will certainly continue to recommend you to friends and neighbours

5/5 Stars by on October 27th, 2011
Report Review
Mr. S - Aylesbury - October 2011

We are extremely satisfied with the company and with the service. We would certainly recommend your company to our friends and neighbours

5/5 Stars by on October 27th, 2011
Report Review
Mr. B - Brackley - October 2011

I am very pleased with the end result. The Conservatory represents good value for money! Thank you

5/5 Stars by on October 27th, 2011
Report Review
Show more reviews

Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

How do you rate Best Buy Construction Northampton Ltd?
Click stars to rate:
Your name:
Your email:
Postcode:
Review:

Describe your project

How good is the workmanship?

Were they punctual and courteous?

When was the work done?

I confirm that my only connection with this business is as a customer.
I confirm that this review is factually correct, a true reflection of my views and based on my own experiences.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Report Review

Your Email:
Please Select:
Comment:
Stuff

Arrange A Home Quote

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a free Brochure

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a Quote Online
request a quote for your requirements

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Requirements:

Check Your Quote

You may be entitled to an extra discount from this company. Check your quote here for free and without obligation.

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Quote Amount: £

Find an Approved Company

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:
My budget is: £
Get the best deal for your home improvement project and access over 10,000 High Street savings too.

Register for a free account.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
House No.:
Postcode:

Login

Email:
Password:
Forgotten Password?