x
All Craftsmen is a home improvement company with a difference.
After 25 years of working with hundreds of home improvement companies we now employ local specialist craftsmen in all areas of the UK.
We can take care of your home improvement project and give you real buying power.
VERIFY ME AS A GENUINE CUSTOMER
AND SEND ME A FREE GOLD CARD
Name:
Address:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Supplier:  
Price Quoted:  
Brief Description:  
Gold Cards are provided subject to availability. No cash alternative.

Arrange a Quote

Please enter your details to arrange a quotation via us and then you can claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:

Claim a Free Gold Card

Enter your details to claim a free Gold Card.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Requirements:
I had a quote from:
Amount Quoted:

Best Local Company Chart
This company is ranked
7th in postcode area LU7
Compare Prices In This Area

Best Local Company Chart

LU7 - The Top 20 - what's this?

News from
Vevo Windows

Another Happy Double Glazed Windows Story
Aug 22nd, 2012
Another Happy Double Glazed Windows StoryI am not generally given to writing to companies to say thank you. I guess I just expect a good quality level of service or product.

However, when I needed both advice and pricing on some windows for my home, I could not have expected more. I found Vevo on the web and thought the site looked nice and professional. Within an hour of making an enquiry I had a call from Mick of ETC windows, which was the local Vevo Installer.

When Mick visited his advice on fitting windows and the planning permissions required was brilliant. Mick took on the issues of talking to the local planners and finding out that my home fell outside its previous grade 11 restrictions. I had no idea.

Not only had he gone the extra mile for me but also pointed out the issues with fitting period windows in an old property. The pitfalls and the possibility of lintels not being there etc., how the windows would be grained in white wood, use mitre joints to look like timber and even down to the period style Monkey tail handles he showed. All a bit technical but great advice all the same.
New Technology Secures Hung UPVC Windows
Aug 22nd, 2012
New Technology Secures Hung UPVC Windows Vevo continually pushing technology and innovation

Sometimes itís not all about radical design changes but just understanding what our customers need. We listen to what our customers tell us and make the improvements they need.

Thatís why we have Improved the Closure for large top hung windows.

GT Bow-Constrictor is a spring device designed to improve the seal of a sash at the vertical side of large top hung windows. This simple device helps when closing the window, causing the unique Bow-Constrictor to assist the compression between sash and middle of the frame, providing a more positive and robust seal. It also allows the use of night vent locking positions when required.

So if you require a larger top hung window make sure you choose Vevo as it is manufactured and fitted as standard on all our tall top hung windows.
Georgian Windows With Monkey Tail Handles
Aug 22nd, 2012
Georgian Windows With Monkey Tail HandlesThe new Monkey Tail handle is now available, for an authentic, aged look. Designed to complement windows in period homes, especially with the white grained finish that our customers love.

Monkey Tail handles feature:

-Multi point locking mechanism
-Security rich features
-Made of high-quality stell, with realistic wrought-iron finish
- Universally handed

So if you are considering buying period style windows make sure you look at the new Vevo Monkey tail handles.

They are the perfect finishing touch for your Vevo wood-grain windows.
More News...
Vevo Windows
Address: Units 1 and 2 Harvington Park,
Westfield Road,
Pitstone,
Buckinghamshire
LU7 9GX
Postcode: LU7 9GX
Tel: 0845 869 1345
Email: info@vevowindows.co.uk
Website:
Positive Feedback
6
Negative Feedback
0
Mr. Pack - March 2014

The VEVO windows have been fitted to a good standard by Realistic Windows. I couldn't give Vevo a higher rating because I could not find any evidence of quality accreditation on their website or from my local supplier. The profile (Eurocell) is manufactured to British Standards along with all the other window fittings so as much as I feel I have a quality product as I stated earlier I have no evident that Vevo manufacture to the appropriate British Standards.

3/5 Stars by on March 21st, 2014
Report Review
Mrs. Janice Hargreaves - July 2013

Mainly patio doors and front door fitted. The quality of the fitting was superb. The fitters were all punctual, pleasant and cleared up very well after they'd finished. Even when there was a slight issue, the company organised it to be corrected as soon as possible. The work was done n April 2013.

5/5 Stars by on July 9th, 2013
Report Review
Mr. Doyle - Kent - August 2012

Albion windows is a selected Vevo installer which means that they have undergone rigorous checks to receive such a symbol of trust. I would like to thank David Berry, Danny, Steve etc, for all their help and assistance in making sure that installation went as smoothly as possible and with the least amount of disruption to myself as possible.

5/5 Stars by on August 23rd, 2012
Report Review
Mr. Bellenie - London - August 2012

I was extremely pleased. The workmanship was excellent and it was nice to see how happy my wife was with the end result. I have already recommended my local Vevo Windows installer to my neighbour after they had seen work being carried out on my property. The service I received from my Vevo Windows installer was second to none and I would like to thank them for such a great experience.

5/5 Stars by on August 23rd, 2012
Report Review
Mr. Gould - Surrey - August 2012

The floating mullion on the kitchen double glazed windows has made a fantastic difference to the outlook and we can open the windows wide to enjoy a simply fantastic view. We would certainly recommend a Vevo select local installer to our friends and family.

5/5 Stars by on August 23rd, 2012
Report Review
Mr. Dornan - Kent - August 2012

We had Danny and Tom who worked very hard and certainly knew their stuff and were very friendly and easy to have in the house. We would have them back again anytime no problems at all. The installation wasn?t as straight forward in certain areas of the house due to unforeseen structural issues but Danny and Tom managed to work past these issues to finish the installation to the highest standard.

5/5 Stars by on August 23rd, 2012
Report Review
Show more reviews

Visitors are reminded that reviews should not be read as fact but as the opinion of the person who left the comment.

How do you rate Vevo Windows?
Click stars to rate:
Your name:
Your email:
Postcode:
Review:

Describe your project

How good is the workmanship?

Were they punctual and courteous?

When was the work done?

I confirm that my only connection with this business is as a customer.
I confirm that this review is factually correct, a true reflection of my views and based on my own experiences.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Report Review

Your Email:
Please Select:
Comment:
Stuff

Arrange A Home Quote and
view a free Quality Check Report

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a free Brochure and
view a free Quality Check Report

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:

Get a Quote Online
request a quote for your requirements

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Requirements:

Check Your Quote

You may be entitled to an extra discount from this company. Check your quote here for free and without obligation.

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
Quote Amount: £

Find an Approved Company

Name:
House No.:
Postcode:
Phone:
Email:
I'm interested in:
My budget is: £
Get the best deal for your home improvement project and access over 10,000 High Street savings too.

Register for a free account.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
House No.:
Postcode:

Login

Email:
Password:
Forgotten Password?